Resources From Our Albany Dance Club

   

            In

           Our

           Own

          Voices 

 

 

Monday Jul 24

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Jul 26

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jul 27

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jul 28

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Jul 29

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Jul 31

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Aug 2

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Aug 3

Therapy Thursday

Friday Aug 4

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Aug 5

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Aug 7

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Aug 9

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Aug 10

Therapy Thursday

Friday Aug 11

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Aug 12

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Aug 14

Karaoke Mondays