Contact The Waterworks Pub

76 Central Avenue
Albany, N.Y. 12206
(518) 465-9079
Email: ThePub@waterworkspub.com

Employment:  Please Email Resumes to: ThePub@waterworkspub.com

Directions & Parking

Hours
Open 7 Days a week from 1:00pm - 4:00am

Age Restrictions
18 and over; Proper ID Required.

To contact Water Works Pub, please fill out the form below an we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Inquiring About:
Your Name:
Phone:
E-mail:
How did you hear about us:
How can we help you?

Thursday Mar 21

Therapy Thursday

Friday Mar 22

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Mar 23

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Mar 28

Therapy Thursday

Friday Mar 29

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Mar 30

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Apr 4

Therapy Thursday

Friday Apr 5

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Apr 6

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Apr 11

Therapy Thursday

Friday Apr 12

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Apr 13

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Thursday Apr 18

Therapy Thursday