Monday Apr 21

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Apr 22

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Apr 23

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Friday Apr 25

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Apr 26

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Apr 28

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Apr 29

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Apr 30

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday May 1

Therapy Thursday

Friday May 2

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday May 3

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday May 5

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday May 6

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday May 7

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Friday May 9

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday May 10

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub