Wednesday Jan 28

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jan 29

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jan 30

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Jan 31

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Feb 2

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Feb 4

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Feb 5

Therapy Thursday

Friday Feb 6

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Feb 7

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Feb 9

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Feb 11

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Feb 12

Therapy Thursday

Friday Feb 13

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Feb 14

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Feb 16

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Feb 18

Wacky Weds Drag Show