Saturday Aug 29

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Aug 31

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Sep 2

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Sep 3

Therapy Thursday

Friday Sep 4

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Sep 5

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Sep 7

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Sep 9

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Sep 10

Therapy Thursday

Friday Sep 11

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Sep 12

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Sep 14

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Sep 16

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Sep 17

Therapy Thursday

Friday Sep 18

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Sep 19

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub