Friday Nov 28

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Nov 29

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Dec 1

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Dec 2

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Dec 3

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Friday Dec 5

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 6

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Dec 8

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Dec 9

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Dec 10

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Dec 11

Therapy Thursday

Friday Dec 12

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Dec 13

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Dec 15

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Dec 16

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Dec 17

Wacky Weds Drag Show