Friday Mar 27

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Mar 28

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Mar 30

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Apr 1

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Apr 2

Therapy Thursday

Friday Apr 3

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Apr 4

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Apr 6

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Apr 8

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Apr 9

Therapy Thursday

Friday Apr 10

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Apr 11

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Apr 13

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Apr 15

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Apr 16

Therapy Thursday

Friday Apr 17

Friday Nights @ Waterworks