Wednesday Aug 31

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Sep 1

Therapy Thursday

Friday Sep 2

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Sep 3

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Sep 5

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Sep 7

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Sep 8

Therapy Thursday

Friday Sep 9

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Sep 10

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Sep 12

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Sep 14

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Sep 15

Therapy Thursday

Friday Sep 16

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Sep 17

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Sep 19

Karaoke Mondays

Wednesday Sep 21

Wacky Weds Drag Show