Thursday Aug 21

Therapy Thursday

Friday Aug 22

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Aug 23

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Aug 25

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Aug 26

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Aug 27

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Friday Aug 29

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Aug 30

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Sep 1

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Sep 2

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Sep 3

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Sep 4

Therapy Thursday

Friday Sep 5

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Sep 6

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Sep 8

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Sep 9

Bucket Tuesdays