Wednesday Jul 23

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Jul 24

Therapy Thursday

Friday Jul 25

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Jul 26

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Jul 28

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Jul 29

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Jul 30

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Friday Aug 1

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Aug 2

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Aug 4

Karaoke Mondays

Tuesday Aug 5

Bucket Tuesdays

Wednesday Aug 6

Wacky Weds Drag Show

Thursday Aug 7

Therapy Thursday

Friday Aug 8

Friday Nights @ Waterworks

Saturday Aug 9

Saturdays @ Waterworks Pub

Monday Aug 11

Karaoke Mondays